3919 State St. Evans, CO 80620 970-330-6261

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Evans, CO

Fresh Rides Inc.
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
They have the best and helping people to get a truck highly recommend.
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Dec 2, 2021,
Best buying experience I've ever had! Many thanks to Cassie and Lee, I couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the service i received!
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Nov 3, 2021,
Anyone that knows me good knows I was in the car business for 15 yrs. and I know how hard the business is. With that being said.. I gotta give a huge shout out to Lee Hagler, Meghan Morrison and Fresh Rides Inc. Team. I was needing a new truck for a few different reasons but was having a hard time getting all the particulars lined out. Lee’s team made it easy and he gave me one hell of a deal on the new one and on my trade. They ordered me the exact truck I was needing. And got it in a timely manner. On top of all that they brought it to me, for the dealership is in Colorado. I can’t thank Lee and Meghan enough for taking care of me and making the experience awesome!!
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Aug 8, 2021,
I want to thank the crew at fresh Rides in Evans,Co three awesomeness of helping me get a truck and Wow very pleased with how they treat people and there needs. Thanks again for your Assistance and the Truck.
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jul 20, 2021,
Great service with fast credit approval. Special thanks to Megan for helping me through the process and getting me approved for a truck. I look forward to buying more vehicles here in the near future.
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jul 1, 2021,
Cheryl, at Fresh Rides got me into the truck I wanted with my horrible credit. She was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. I have bought more trucks than I could ever count for my welding business that I've had for 22 years now, and I'm 53 years old... She ( and the rest of the staff ) are F@#$%&&****ing AMAZING!!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! Buy your next truck there, And you will see how great they truly are. Cody, C
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
May 3, 2021,
We drove 6 hours from Western Wyoming just to look at the RAM Trucks that Fresh Rides has available. Due to the number of trucks on the lot and that they were constantly moving their product and their sales were flowing! (We began buy doing months of research and found that Fresh Rides offered more of the type of trucks we were looking for than any other dealers in Wyoming, Idaho, Utah and Colorado.) We reached out and were connected with Abby and we couldn't have been more pleased with our experience. Abby and everyone at Fresh Rides were so wonderful and we truly enjoyed our time making them laugh with our craziness. We can't say enough good things about our experience and would like to thank you all so much. (Abby, YOU ROCK!)
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Feb 10, 2021,
This had to be the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Walked into the door and was greeted by everyone in the office with hi or how are you. It was a friendly greeting not a i got you sucker greeting. Everyone was polite and courteous. Abby was tops and I got what I went to get without any hassles. I would definitely recommend these folks. They wont pressure you just allow you to move at your own pace. Thank you all
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jan 29, 2021,
I'd been looking at trucks for a bit , and Fresh Rides website always seemed to have more of what I was looking for . I'm from the area , but currently living in Nevada , so buying a truck off a website was a little scary . I dealt with Sheryl , and she couldn't have been more help ! She helped me with my price range , got me financed , and even steered me away from trucks she didn't think I'd want . I flew to Denver , they got me to their location and when I saw the truck I couldn't have been happier . After a test drive and paperwork , I was on my way back to Reno . The truck ran flawless , and still is . I found a ton of paperwork in the truck , including all of the maintenance records and receipts . I truly couldn't be more pleased , and Sheryl was so patient with all of my questions , and made everything that much better . I can't recommend them enough !!! Thank You !!!!
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
May 17, 2020,
Great staff with great attitudes, bought a truck didn’t think I could get financing but pulled it thru for me. Will buy there again in future, and would recommend it to anyone. The sales staff aren’t pushy like big dealers and won’t pressure you into something you don’t want.
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jul 31, 2019,
Special thanks to Abby, Halley, and lee. Genuine, friendly people. Superb customer service. They answered all of my questions and went the extra mile to fulfill my needs and helped me out big time.Thank you all!
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Apr 16, 2019,
Just got a new truck on Friday.... These people are absolutely amazing ... I couldn't be happier with all the friendly... courtesy...and helpful service from ALL of the people I felt with here ...ALL THE staff here go the extra mile to make sure ur satisfied before you leave their lot!! And I would like to thank all of you FOR making my experience there a very pleasant and one of the most enjoyable car shopping trips of my life! Keep up the awesome work!!!!!!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Apr 8, 2019,
Nice trucks here!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Mar 28, 2019,
Halley was great, she was patient with my boyfriend and I throughout the duration of our purchase. The office is kept neat, and clean. The owner is nice, and the lot is kept organized. Fresh Rides makes it easy to get a new vehicle! Thank you Fresh Rides!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Mar 25, 2019,
Great customer service, was the easiest and fastest vehicle purchase we have ever done. We will definitely recommend, refer and return to them in future.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Mar 19, 2019,
Great Customer service! And so fast approval. Many thanks for the help personally to Jenney Banavente she was helping good. Five stars place.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Feb 8, 2019,
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jan 20, 2019,
Awesome place fantastic staff
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Nov 5, 2018,
It was an hour and a half drive up there, but completely worth it!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Oct 19, 2018,
I can’t tell everyone enough how amazing this place is. I really needed a new truck because mine was falling apart and I was not approved anywhere I went to 5 places to apply for a loan and everywhere said no not even with a down payment! I worked with Halley she went through hoops for me and made sure I got approved . And that is what she did she made a couple phone calls some places said eat dirt we will not accept him but she kept trying and didn’t give up on me. She worked her magic and got me APPROVED!!!! It’s not a new truck but a truck that is nice and a truck I wanted!!! I wish I could give this place more then 5 stars because they really do care it’s not just about the money to them and that’s very hard to find! I can’t thank her and fresh rides enough!!!!! Amazing place go there and you won’t be disappointed
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Oct 12, 2018,
Got us into the truck we needed! Thanks so much! We will send family and friends your way :)
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Sep 13, 2018,
Great trucks and great service I will always buy my vehicles from them.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Sep 5, 2018,
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Aug 14, 2018,
Couldn’t be more pleased with our entire experience on buying my husbands truck . They don’t pressure you here, which is always a plus when buying a vehicle. However they were available to help and answer questions as needed . They worked with us to make sure our experience was favorable. What stood out to me the most, was their integrity and honesty in fixing something that they weren’t obligated to fix . Finding that type of honesty and work ethic is rare this day and age . Would recommend them to any friend or family member looking for a used vehicle! Thanks again Freshrides!!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jul 21, 2018,
We had an excellent buying experience! No pressure and no stress. We drove 2 1/2 hours and had a few pickups to try and left with one the same day in a very timely fashion. Will definitely recommend them and be back for our next pickup! Bryce
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Jun 1, 2018,
J, was a great salesman. I had never heard of Freshrides before, but quickly learned first hand about their "No Bull" policy. I wasn't pushed into anything, as the large dealerships do, and definitely appreciate all the staff did to help meet my requirements and provide a fair deal for both of us. I recommend Freshrides to everyone.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Apr 22, 2018,
We bought a 2004 Dodge 3500 from them and have not had any problems with the truck. They were very helpful and helped us get a truck that could handle long trips and was good on fuel. When we get another truck we will most definitely be going back to them.
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Apr 20, 2018,
The people here know how to host!
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Apr 6, 2018,
I bought a gti 2007 there and it was fast and the people there were very nice and professional
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
Mar 22, 2018,
Awesome dealership I flew from Houston TX to Denver CO to purchase my truck Mr Tom Cobb & Justin made my buying expecience very smooth and plesant I will be back to do business !!! 👌👍
Google Maps
Fresh Rides Inc. Fresh Rides Inc.
970-330-6261 $$$
★★★★★
71 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Fresh Rides Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Cody C - 2004 Ford F350

Cheryl, at Fresh Rides, got me into the truck I wanted with my horrible credit. She was F %&%%$%^ ing AMAZING!!! Best buying experience in my whole life and I'm 53 years old and more more trucks than I could ever count for my welding business I've had for 22 years

Testimonial Photo

Geoff - 2008 Dodge Ram 2500

I can’t tell everyone enough how amazing this place is. I really needed a new truck because mine was falling apart and I was not approved anywhere I went to 5 places to apply for a loan and everywhere said no not even with a down payment! I worked with Halley she went through hoops for me and made sure I got approved . And that is what she did she made a couple phone calls some places said eat dirt we will not accept him but she kept trying and didn’t give up on me. She worked her magic and got me APPROVED!!!! It’s not a new truck but a truck that is nice and a truck I wanted!!! I wish I could give this place more then 5 stars because they really do care it’s not just about the money to them and that’s very hard to find! I can’t thank her and fresh rides enough!!!!! Amazing place go there and you won’t be disappointed

Testimonial Photo

Fresh Rides Inc. - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Fresh Rides Inc. we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Judy Ford - 2003 Buick Regal

I was very satisfied with their service they are very honest and devoted. They care about your well being I will refer people to them. They're great!!~ Judy Ford

Testimonial Photo

Jason Norman - 2002 Dodge Ram 3500

When buying a truck it can be a hassle. At Fresh Rides in Evans Colorado they take all that away. I showed up on a Friday after work looked around at a few trucks that I liked. By Saturday morning I was getting a cal lll saying what I was approved for and it was perfect for what I wanted and could afford. Their team is awesome heloed me clean out my trade in and get me in my new truck. In the need of a truck or horse trailer go see Fresh Rides

Testimonial Photo

Shannon Brady - 2001 Dodge Ram 3500

Great buying experience, they were super patient. We needed a big truck to tow a fifth wheel ,but we had low budget. Would definitely return if in need of something else!

Testimonial Photo

Daniel O - 2000 Dodge Ram 3500

This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Anyone who has bad credit or good needs to come see this place. I went in with awful credit and little money down they worked with me and put me in a more reliable vehicle with great payments. Lee is a very professional business owner and so is all of the staff. They will do their best to not only get you in a better vehicle but also give you the advice and tools to better your financial life.

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie Adams - 2005 Ford F350

Nice people will help anyway they can

Testimonial Photo

Caren C - 2007 Dodge Caravan

Excellent from start to finish! I dreaded trying to find a car in my price range with poor credit.I never felt embarrassed,or poor during the process.The car Loan and the car I was helped with are perfect for me and my family.Thanks Charlie at Fresh Rides.

Text Us